PDA

View Full Version : 3rd axis question



TheTargetArcher
March 22nd, 2005, 03:07 PM
can some one tell me the steps on setting it propley


thanks

buckfeverben
March 22nd, 2005, 03:27 PM
Check out spott hogg's website, they've got lots of good info for 3rd axis leveling.

Doug Brisbane
March 22nd, 2005, 06:55 PM
http://www.htmbowsights.com/

Go to the HTM cite and check them out. The have a bow vice that is the best on the market for setting up a bow including 3rd Axis. They have dealers all over the country and they may be able to tell you where there is one close to you. I have done hundreds of them on that vice and it is the b est there is. They have a toll free number that you can get off the web cite.

GreggWNY
March 27th, 2005, 05:13 AM
Try this....

http://www.archerytalk.com/vb/showthread.php?t=84713