PDA

View Full Version : NEED HELP!!! whICH PSE TO CHOOSE???

STR_76
December 14th, 2012, 04:44 AM
I am new to bows and seem to already be on cloud 9. I shot one and am hooked. I'm stationed up in Alaska so don't have many places to go and take bows for a ride, especially being Left Handed. I do know that I do want a PSE. But which one seems to be my dilemma. Right now I found three in the Classifieds here on At: 2013 Drive, 2012 EVO and 2010 AXE 6......And then I have two here in town 2012 BM XS and 2013 Brute X.....All look as they are RTS?? My budget is open but then again, I want the most bow for my hard earned buck..

All Opinions are welcome and any new ideas are appreciated!!!!!

Ready to join the PSE family.

KY-Buckman
December 14th, 2012, 06:12 AM
I have a 2012 Evo 7 and LOVE IT! Plenty fast and Very smooth.

deepsprayj
December 14th, 2012, 06:18 AM