PDA

View Full Version : CA shoots, club shoots, and tournaments

weiming08
December 20th, 2008, 11:06 PM
Since there doesn't seem to be a thread to let CA archers know the shoots in Ca ima start one.

Diablo bowmen is having a winter shoot in Clayton, jan 4, Sunday, 2009

ryanyichen
December 21st, 2008, 01:36 AM
I am new to organized archery shoots and it seems that everything is on sundays. Are there ever shooting events that are not on sundays?

weiming08
December 21st, 2008, 06:10 PM
yeah, there are some on Saturdays. What class are you shooting in? Some fun shoots and tournaments are for certain classes.

thedogmother
December 22nd, 2008, 05:04 PM
Check out www.socalarchery.com

Good site to get shoot info.

shoot to win
December 28th, 2008, 02:19 AM
thanks for the info im not far from there and have shot there before of all the songs we herd on the way last time the song( high way to hell )fit that trip perfect mt diablo meaning devil...... lol

bowhunter104
December 31st, 2008, 06:36 PM
San Francisco Archers are having an unmarked 3D shoot on Jan. 18 in Pacifica. Here is a link: http://www.sfarchers.com/

jcemitte
January 3rd, 2009, 12:05 AM
is there any clubs in the central valley around fresno? if not then send me a pm and we should get something going

weiming08
January 6th, 2009, 10:25 PM
I dont think so. Usually around the Bay Area, Sacremento, or higher up a bit in north cal

Dchiefransom
January 6th, 2009, 11:38 PM
Bookmark this site.

http://www.archeryweb.com/archery/index.html

bowhunter104
January 7th, 2009, 03:35 PM
is there any clubs in the central valley around fresno? if not then send me a pm and we should get something going
There are several clubs in the central valley. The Fresno Field Archers are in Fresno.

bowhunter104
January 15th, 2009, 04:37 PM