a href="http://www.lancasterarchery.com/archery-classic-register/#header">
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: bowtech limb replacement

  1. #1

    bowtech limb replacement

    Looking to buy some 50-60 lbs limbs. Do I have to get these direct from a dealer or does someone make replcement limbs. Mine are 60-70 and just fine. I want something a litle lower in weight.



  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Butler Co, PA
    Posts
    2,132
    Yes, you'll have to go through a dealer. Also may want to check in the classified to save a few bucks.
    "Suprised!!! I wouldn't be more suprised if I woke up with my head sewn to the carpet."

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Mt.
    Posts
    4,449
    Depends on the bow. You can get most solid limbs made by Barnsdale, but he doesn't do the split limbs.

Similar Threads

  1. limb replacement
    By born2shoot3 in forum General Archery Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 22nd, 2010, 02:15 PM
  2. Limb Replacement
    By ohioshooter68 in forum General Archery Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 6th, 2009, 08:37 PM
  3. replacement limb(s)?
    By badtothebown in forum Bow Tuning
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 18th, 2008, 08:28 PM
  4. Limb Replacement
    By wide_open in forum General Archery Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: November 16th, 2007, 12:42 PM
  5. Limb replacement
    By deerslayr2 in forum General Archery Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 7th, 2005, 08:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •