Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Let's get to know each other...

Let's get to know each other...

There seems to be some more new blood in the A&E lately and it might do some good if we tell a little about ourselves so we know where each other is coming from.

Feel free to share as much or as little as you want, maybe just where you're at and what you do for now (if you're a welfare queen/king, what program funds you?)

I'll start. I'm 25, single, and live near just outside the Madison, WI metro area in Columbus. I am an engineering technician at a small utility consulting company where I route, design, and field stake electrical distribution and transmission lines.
    "Too often we enjoy the comfort of opinion without the discomfort of thought." - JFK

"Anything in life worth doing, is worth overdoing...Moderation is for cowards." Shane Patton, Lone Survivor

Hi all. I'm 30 have a beautiful wife and four kids ages 5 (boy), 4 (girl), 22 months boy and another boy due in December. I work at an electric motor rewind facility in the armature and coil rewind field. I live in central PA about25 miles south West of Penn State University.

Quote Originally Posted by PAdorn View Post
    Hi all. I'm 30 have a beautiful wife and four kids ages 5 (boy), 4 (girl), 22 months boy and another boy due in December. I work at an electric motor rewind facility in the armature and coil rewind field. I live in central PA about25 miles south West of Penn State University.
    Congrats on the upcoming kid. Looks like you have a very busy 18 years ahead of you...
    "Too often we enjoy the comfort of opinion without the discomfort of thought." - JFK

"Anything in life worth doing, is worth overdoing...Moderation is for cowards." Shane Patton, Lone Survivor

Quote Originally Posted by Boonie_Hunter View Post
    Congrats on the upcoming kid. Looks like you have a very busy 18 years ahead of you...