a href="http://www.lancasterarchery.com/archery-classic-register/#header">

Thread: Claroxan for vision improvement

Claroxan for vision improvement

Anyone ever used Claroxan to improve there vision? Just wondered if it works or another one of those gimicks.

Burlington, Washington ( Northwestern corner of the Evergreen state)

Lightbulb

I have been using Vision Formula Vitamins from Walmart for the past several months and I have had excellent success with them! I am no longer seeing those little black floaters in my vision, I have been able to drop down from an 8X scope to a 3X, and now when I go outside I need to put on sunglasses. (that is something I haven't needed to do in quite a few years! )

I am also taking a vitamin called Bilberry to help with night vision. It has helped me a tiny bit, but No Where Near As Much As The Vision Formula Vitamins!

You really ought to try some of the vitamins to see if they help you out. I'm sure that they are much cheaper ($4.73 for 120 tablets) compared to the Claroxan.

Dick
    2 Canon, 7D Cameras, Canon 5D Mark II Camera, Canon 17-40 F/4 L lens, 2 Canon 24-105 L lens, Canon 70-200 f/4 L lens, Canon 300 f/4 IS L lens, Canon 400 f/4 L lens, Canon 1.4X L extender, Canon 2X L extender, Canon 430 EX Flash, Canon 530 EX Flash

Dick are you taking one tablet a day? That is alot cheaper than the Claroxan

Hi Dick,
    If you are seeing floaters in your vision you may need to see an ophthalmologist as this can be a sign of eye disease, best caught early
    Cheers
    Peter

Quote Originally Posted by Ausie
    Hi Dick,
    If you are seeing floaters in your vision you may need to see an ophthalmologist as this can be a sign of eye disease, best caught early
    Cheers
    Peter
    That's a wake up call.

Thumbs up

Guys and Gals,
    My Opthamologist was one of the people to tell me to start using Vitamins for my vision. He told me what to look for in the vitamins and said to take them at least 2 times a day.