Thread: NW Arkansas Bow Shop???

NW Arkansas Bow Shop???

Looking for information on a good bow shop in NW Arkansas. Someplace with good, knowledgeable and patient people.

C&J Sports. Eureka Springs, AR

Jim (jimmy don) Butler. Out by Beaver Dam. Phone 479-253-9799.

Outdoor America
    Springdale, AR 479-872-6000

NW Bowshop

Midway Archery is in Lowell. They are a dealer for Bowtech, Hoyt, Ross, and Reflex. If you want to try Sportsmans Warehouse it is in Rogers. Southtown Sporting goods is in Fayetteville as well.

I was going to list Midway but my search did not come up with a number for them.

Pattons in Harrison has sold out its archery inventory.

I spoke with a lady at Midway. I wanted to go by and check out the new Bowtech Guardian, but she seems to be having trouble getting one.

I talked to Jim over in Eureka Springs. He didn't seem too interested in my business.

I was hoping that I would have some other options. I am new to bowhuniting and need someone that knows what they are doing and is willing to work with someone like me. Thanks for the input. I will keep checking with Midway and go down there when she gets the Guardians.

Jim is pretty laid back in his dealings. If you show up, he will definitely give you the best prices.

goatranch did u say that roger at pattons is out of bus.

Mossy Oak Outfitters

Fort Smith

Nice indoor range as well. State indoor is shot there ever year. Good people
    DB
    Archery is an addiction is for me. Vortex Binos, Trophy Taker Rest, Vapor Trail strings, OK-Archery DST 40, Eilte Z28 Bow, Carter/Scott releases, CBE sights, Goldtip arrows, B Stingers Stabilizers, Lancasters Archery, Slick Tricks, Vanetec Vanes, Elite Pulse

Quote Originally Posted by mallardoak View Post
    goatranch did u say that roger at pattons is out of bus.