Archery Talk Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am pretty new to AT but something I have noticed is that what ever brand of bows people shoot or products they use they seem proud to do so and generally happy with what they have and express it here on AT. I have also noticed there isnt alot of brand bashing compared to other forums and sights. It is a pleaseure to be able to come on this sight and get good advice, make comments, give opinions and the people seem glad to help a person out. This sight has helped me make a choice on what bow to shoot and what sights I use and I could not be happier with my set up. Thanks to all!!!

·
Registered
3,554 Posts
Two thumbs up for your 2 cents

I have also noticed there isnt alot of brand bashing compared to other forums and sights. . Thanks to all!!! [/B]
:thumbs_up:thumb:

·
Registered
3,514 Posts
Great post!

There is a reason AT is the #1 Archery forum. Would not be much fun if it was all about "I know best". What works for me does not mean it will work for you. As long as we keep the debates respectful and logic base, spirited discussions are great. The Moderators also do a great job!

Regards,

·
Registered
1,500 Posts
I am pretty new to AT but something I have noticed is that what ever brand of bows people shoot or products they use they seem proud to do so and generally happy with what they have and express it here on AT. I have also noticed there isnt alot of brand bashing compared to other forums and sights. It is a pleaseure to be able to come on this sight and get good advice, make comments, give opinions and the people seem glad to help a person out. This sight has helped me make a choice on what bow to shoot and what sights I use and I could not be happier with my set up. Thanks to all!!!
"Archers Helping Archers" :nod:

·
Registered
3,974 Posts