Archery Talk Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
377 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
First off, I want to preface this by saying that I am not writing this for any reason other than to inform others of my recent experience with Jeff Dixon at 2nd Chance Archery because it was so great and I was so blessed in it, and I think Jeff definitely deserves a shout out from me. I'm sorry that it's long but I hope you bear with me. I am a college student in Illinois that recently purchased a used Mathews Chill (that Jeff had originally set up) from a guy on archery talk. Jeff posted on the link that he would back the bow with service, like he does with every used bow I've seen posted so far that he originally built, which is really awesome. I was familiar with Jeff from watching his videos on YouTube so I knew the bow was tuned to perfection.