Archery Talk Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Powered By Elite
2,725 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What kind of experiences have you guys had with this store? Thanks in advance.

·
Registered
spoon & crockpot proud member......killing tomorrows trophys today
29,132 Posts
Great prices and extremely fast shipping. No complaints. When I know what I want to buy, this is my go-to site.

·
Registered
1,491 Posts
X4...

·
Registered
225 Posts
I have used them in the past and have been happy. Low prices and they ship fast. Anyone part of the buyers club for the extra discount?

·
Registered
710 Posts
I have used them in the past and have been happy. Low prices and they ship fast. Anyone part of the buyers club for the extra discount?
I'm very happy with them. As a military vet, I get the buyers club free. That's nice of Eders. The discounts have been from over 10% to as low as 4%.

·
Can't wait for September
3,822 Posts
They're a great company. Shipping takes a little longer than bowhunterssuperstore.com, but Eders has some screamin' deals on Bee Stinger stabilizers, Pradator camo, and Stan and Carter releases.

·
Registered
1,547 Posts
My experience with them has been the same as others ...... very good! I've purchased items from them and all went well, no problems at all. Good price and fast shipping.

·
Registered
3,036 Posts
got b-stinger stabs this summer off EDERS
easy transaction, shipment arrived in 2 days!!!

·
Team #9
8,766 Posts
Got a GREAT price on my Muck Boots thanks to an AT`er who posted about the place and price for the Muck Boots..and the boots just came out this september

·
Registered
921 Posts
I've only ordered from them once & they charged me double for shipping. Contacted them about it & was told they would get back to me. Never heard from them again...

9,026 Posts
Excellent online store! Great prices for sure. A little higher on the shipping costs but still worth it. And, excellent CS. Cheers!
Fred

·
Registered
2,239 Posts