Archery Talk Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

· Registered
1,231 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I started shooting FOB's about 6 months ago, and from the very first arrow I shot with an FOB, I knew these things were going to be pretty awesome.

FOB's have tightened my groups, lets me spend less time fletching, and fly like darts. I wanted to share this picture with everyone who had any doubts about these. Hope you enjoy....

This was 3 arrows at 30 yards.

· Registered
4,458 Posts
I enjoyed it!:darkbeer: But I shoot FOBs too.:wink:
I haven't shot groups with mine yet, afraid to.:wink: Looks like what my friend did the first day we shot ours but he only did 2.
Nice shooting and cool pic.

· Registered
411 Posts
i really want to try some fobs but my hunting buddy thinks im stupid to try. he has been in bow hunting for a long time and i have only been bow hunting for 3 years now i wish i had extra money id do it anyway
Take a leap of faith and stop listening to what other people think about something they have not tried! I don't think you will be sorry you did. Go look at the Starrflight.com website and call Paul Morris and pick his brain a bit. Well worth it!

· Registered
4,458 Posts
take a leap of faith and stop listening to what other people think about something they have not tried! I don't think you will be sorry you did. Go look at the starrflight.com website and call paul morris and pick his brain a bit. Well worth it!
+1

· Registered
3,514 Posts
I started shooting FOB's about 6 months ago, and from the very first arrow I shot with an FOB, I knew these things were going to be pretty awesome.

FOB's have tightened my groups, lets me spend less time fletching, and fly like darts. I wanted to share this picture with everyone who had any doubts about these. Hope you enjoy....

This was 3 arrows at 30 yards.
Triple ringer! Great shooting and best of luck on the hunt.