Archery Talk Forum banner

Just received my Tournament Archer magazine.

3532 Views 103 Replies 53 Participants Last post by  whitedog43
I just received my copy today and I can say it was worth the wait. I feel it is well put together with alot of good info. I am new to shooting indoors and I am going to do alittle 3D this year and I feel this has alot of helpfull info.I think with the feedback we give them good or bad I think it will help make it even better.To my surprise they have a sweepstakes giveaway and I won a Scott Black Hole release. They gave away 4 different releases. One good thing is in next months issue they talk about back tensions so I cant wait. All in all I think this is a good magazine and you never know you could be the next winner of a giveaway. All the info you get and the chance to win something is well worth subcribing.Thanks TTA for a great magazine and the new release.:thumbs_up
1 - 20 of 104 Posts

· Registered
87 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Is it worth $6 an issue. I'm interested in getting it, but $36 a year is hard to get through headquarters here at the house. How many pages long? How many articles? What kind of articles? Thanks!
I would say its well worth it. Besides you could have been the one that won the release if you would have subcribed.

· Registered
4,056 Posts
Got mine today also has some great reading from the best in the business .This is what us archers have been missing .My favorite article was from Mr brooks and levi morgan on yardage.
I would like to get a promotional copy to see if its worth the money ! what did they have to say about yardage estimation?

· Registered
11,635 Posts
Is it worth $6 an issue. I'm interested in getting it, but $36 a year is hard to get through headquarters here at the house. How many pages long? How many articles? What kind of articles? Thanks!