Archery Talk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
Bear Resurgence LD 70lb 31.5 draw/Damon Howitt Cavilier 25# at 28 32 at the tips
108 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm new to hunting, first year will be this year. But archery is a thing I've enjoyed a long time. Love trad and compound. Here some groupings would love to just talk sticks with people! Thinking about buying a backtention hinge release. Any thoughts?
Textile Wood Creative arts Rectangle Art

Textile Cabinetry Art Wood Interior design

Textile Purple Interior design Art Creative arts

Paint Art Musical instrument Finger Wood

Musical instrument Wind instrument Woodwind instrument Art Paint

·
Registered
Bear Resurgence LD 70lb 31.5 draw/Damon Howitt Cavilier 25# at 28 32 at the tips
108 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Good shooting! What distance was that from? Going to start damaging arrows if ya keep grouping em like that.
Only 10 yard basement shots. They better be grouped like that! Lol but all jokes aside the wife is sick and haven't been able to hike out and truly have some fun. But as anyone will say practice in any way you can and 10-15 yd pot shots in the basement on my townhouse are a good place to practice!

·
Registered
Elite Gt500, Elite Envy ×2, Elite Synx, Elite GTO
3,622 Posts
Hello all you people! What set ups is everyone running?
I shoot a Elite Gt500, Elite Synergy Extreme and my favorite Elite Envy. All have Axcel carbon pro sights with Ultraview view scopes and hamskea rests. For arrows Envy is shooting Victory vap SS elites, Synergy extreme is shooting Victory Rip tko elites and Gt500 is shooting Victory Vforce elites. Going to be adding another Envy to the mix soon.

·
Registered
108 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·