Archery Talk Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
strayarrow
2,425 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
For a mature buck, how far apart would his ears normally be? I'm new to the mulie hunting and have seen a few decent bucks, but not monsters. Certainly good bucks for a bow [at least, for me]. Just have no idea on how to judge them yet.
Thanx.

·
Registered
892 Posts