Archery Talk Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Archers;

I have newly joined this platform on suggestion of one of reddit group. By profession, I'm an affiliate marketer and right now works with a Archery product brand BELA. Mainly this brand offers Archery Quivers, Arm protectors and traditional glove for archers. Due to lack of proper market knowledge of archery and its product usage, feeling unable to sell these items. So I am here to join this group to ask about some basic information about archery and the equipment used by the beginners and professionals. I hope, you all help me out in completing my task.

·
Registered
2,182 Posts
Archers are very loyal to there brands and they stick with what they know works for them. If your quivers, arm guards, and finger tabs are made of good quality and look good you should be able to sell them.

·
Old Guy
879 Posts
Well your English is bad, so that tells me your not from the states.
The products you are selling are for traditional archers or finger shooters, and something they only buy once every 5 yrs if your lucky.
In the states those archers will be in the minority, so that makes the market here smaller.

·
Registered
51 Posts