I have a question about the official NFAA rule on interference on the line. Here is a scenario:
An archer (we'll call him Bob) interfering another archer (we'll call him Bill) on the line causing the Bill to misfire where the arrow land outside any scoring rings. Bob's follow through basically made him physically strick Bill when he was at full draw. The physical contact made Bill fire the arrow prematurely which resulted in a miss.
So, I'd like to know what the OFFICIAL NFAA ruling is since I can't seem to find anything in the friggin rule book or on the website.
Thanks in advance,
-DR
An archer (we'll call him Bob) interfering another archer (we'll call him Bill) on the line causing the Bill to misfire where the arrow land outside any scoring rings. Bob's follow through basically made him physically strick Bill when he was at full draw. The physical contact made Bill fire the arrow prematurely which resulted in a miss.
So, I'd like to know what the OFFICIAL NFAA ruling is since I can't seem to find anything in the friggin rule book or on the website.
Thanks in advance,
-DR