Archery Talk Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
162 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've never paper tuned any of my bows before and now that I'm shooting further distances I'm looking into paper tuning. Does it really help that much? What's the easiest way to do it? I've never done it before so all advice is greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
David

·
Registered
2,304 Posts