Archery Talk Forum banner

1 - 20 of 68 Posts

·
Banned
42 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
What in the world is up with a few of those who have huge post counts think they are the cream of the crop. I saw a guy on here with a comment like "come back when you have over 1,000 posts!". Are you serious. This is a great forum and i have been lurking without joining for years now and i guess since i just have recently had the time to join, I actually go to work for a living and make all of the ASA and IBO events in the summer, not sit on here. Since i just joined i'm a newbie to archery in general? Or have no good info or knowledge? I know there are plenty of you whom have been here for a while and do know alot, but this is for those who think a post count means a bigger wee-wee, get real. Thats like saying a senior in high school is fully mature. Try going out back and shooting for 5 hours a night or helping with a NASP group, instead of typing here.

·
Registered
3,402 Posts
Solocam8 said:
What in the world is up with a few of those who have huge post counts think they are the cream of the crop. I saw a guy on here with a comment like "come back when you have over 1,000 posts!". Are you serious. This is a great forum and i have been lurking without joining for years now and i guess since i just have recently had the time to join, I actually go to work for a living and make all of the ASA and IBO events in the summer, not sit on here. Since i just joined i'm a newbie to archery in general? Or have no good info or knowledge? I know there are plenty of you whom have been here for a while and do know alot, but this is for those who think a post count means a bigger wee-wee, get real. Thats like saying a senior in high school is fully mature. Try going out back and shooting for 5 hours a night or helping with a NASP group, instead of typing here.