Archery Talk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
WELL I AM NEW TO THIS SIGHT BUT I WANTED TO TELL EVERYONE ABOUT MY SEASON SO FAR.

WELL WHAT I REALY WANT TO DO IS BRAG ABOUT SENT LOK.

MY FIRST DAY OF HUNTING WAS ON THE 16TH OF OCTOBER, I SAW ABOUT 20 DEER , I AM HUNTING ON A STIP OF TIMBER THAT IS BETWEEN TWO BEDDING AREAS. AT 8:30 THE DEER MOVED THOUGHT THE AREA LIKE FLIES. I TOOK A POKE AT ONE AT 14 YDS BUT MADE A BAD SHOT, SHE'S STILL KICKEN.

ON THE 30TH I SAW FIVE DEER ON A PIECE OF GROUND THAT ME AND JWS_19692 ARE HUNTING AND HAD TO BUCK WITH IN 5 STEPS FROM ME.

NEVER NEW I WAS THERE, I LOVE THIS STUFF. I USE TOO BE WASHING ALL MY CLOTHES IN ALL KINDS OF JUNK.

NOT ANY MORE SENTAWAY SOAP IS ALL I NEED.

SO ANYWAY I AM HAVEING A GREAT TIME SO GOOD LUCK TOO EVERYONE.:D

·
Registered
945 Posts
I was wondering how long before someone brought up that one bias article? Why do people believe that anything they read has got to be true?:confused:

·
Registered
2,487 Posts
Didn't say it was true just interesting. In terms of believing stuff one reads, I consider who has an interest (financial or otherwise) in trying to convince people of one thing or another. Certainly in this case the manufacturers have the financial skin in the game.

With that said maybe I am missing something about the author of that article... why is he bias? Does he sell no scent spray or something?

·
Registered
57 Posts
READ THIS