Archery Talk Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
1,420 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I would just like to share a little story with you all to express how lucky I am to shoot for such a great company. A couple months ago I was lucky enough to be accepted to the Smooth Stability Pro Staff. A week later I received a stabilizer and a phone call from Jason Fuller, the owner to make sure I recieved everything and if I had any questions or needed anything else. (Man what service!) About another week later I received a awesome Smooth Stability hat that I had no idea I was getting, (Another bonus!) And then today I was checking the mail and noticed I had a letter. As I opened it I soon discovered it was a Christmas Card telling my and my family to have a Merry Christmas from none other than Jason Fuller and those are Smooth Stability. Now maybe I am a little bias because I shoot for them but I have been shooting competitively for about 6 years now, I have shoot for numerous diffferent companies and NEVER have I experienced such great people as I have with Jason Fuller at Smooth Stability. A great product, a a great company and one hell of a stand up guy. Thanks Jason for all you do! Merry Christmas to you and yours and also a Merry Christmas to everyone else here on AT!

Your Proud Shooter,
Erik Rowley

·
Registered
4,733 Posts
Merry Christmas Erik!!! Thanks again buddy.

·
Registered
1,420 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
ttt

ttt

·
Registered
3,983 Posts
Great product...ive never held so steady

With the 8 inch stab i have never been able to hold that steady. Im going to be trying the 4 inch for my hunting rig...

·
Registered
4,733 Posts
With the 8 inch stab i have never been able to hold that steady. Im going to be trying the 4 inch for my hunting rig...
Glad you like it and thanks for your business. Let me know if you need anything.

Jason

·
Registered
1,109 Posts
ttt

Thats good to hear I sent a pm and a email never heard back ?

·
Loving Me Some Spirals!