Archery Talk Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
44 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I'm a machinist by trade and since I started archery 4 years ago, I have made a lot of my own things to keep costs down. Made all my stabilizers, stabilizer mounts, quick disconnects, some custom small parts for my bows, custom draw board for my EX Green using a crossbow crank, bow stands for my bowhunter setups. Bow vise, arrow spinner/spine tester, and much more.

Machine tool Gas Engineering Toolroom Machine

Electrical wiring Engineering Machine Electronic engineering Wire

Gas Engineering Machine Service Military camouflage

Wood Gas Tints and shades Tool Machine

Wood Machine tool Engineering Gas Machine

Wood Machine tool Art Gas Toolroom

·
Registered
Reign 6, Reckoning 35, Hamskea, HHA, MBG, Tight Spot, Illumapin, Shrewd, Stan, Carter
600 Posts
Very nice. You own a shop or just have the opportunity to use the mills, etc? Either way, great work. You ever thought of selling some of your DIY stuff?

·
Registered
44 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Very nice. You own a shop or just have the opportunity to use the mills, etc? Either way, great work. You ever thought of selling some of your DIY stuff?
Worked in the shop now for 28 years. Pretty much have free reign. Have keys so can access the shop any time day or night. We are an automotive machine shop but have a lathe and a mill.

·
Registered
Reign 6, Reckoning 35, Hamskea, HHA, MBG, Tight Spot, Illumapin, Shrewd, Stan, Carter
600 Posts
Worked in the shop now for 28 years. Pretty much have free reign. Have keys so can access the shop any time day or night. We are an automotive machine shop but have a lathe and a mill.
Perks!

·
Registered
2,790 Posts