Archery Talk Forum banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
180 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
now that we have a young archers forum, we need to get to know each other
im Craig. I am currently attending Purdue University, and i am one of the people that sent of an email to admin to get this place runnin (thanks for everyone who did). I currently work at an archery shop and am fairly knowledgable in the ways of the bow. if y'all have any technical questions, please let me know, by PM or otherwise and i can try to get back at ya asap. well, got class to get to, have fun in high school y'all, college is a blast.

·
Registered
536 Posts
Hey I'm Samantha, but just call me sam, I'm in my junior year of high school up here in NY. I mostly shoot NFAA and I love it and everyone I shoot with, we have way to much fun :shade: can't wait to see everyone back in Louisville! I also hunt, fish, and whatever you do outdoors.

·
Registered
1,100 Posts
Tim...Uhh I'm a freshman at my school and I know a lot about archery.

·
Registered
5,812 Posts
Hey everyone, Im Joe, Im 15 live in Bend, Oregon.

I work/shoot for at a shop here, called Dels Archery Den.

I do some guiding in Alaska when I have time.

I can tell you anything you might be interested about myself and all my sponsors products.

JOE CIMA

·
Registered
2,820 Posts
Hello my name is AJ and I AM an outdoor aholic :tongue:
Im a senior in high school in western Montana. I do alot of 4-H shooting with archery and pistol, got a few trophies in that and had a state archery record for a few years till it got busted :wink:
Trying to get a job at the sports shop workin on bows which would be awesome!
Not much of the big archery tourney shooter because I spend more time focussed workin on my pistol shootin to try and get to some Olympic quilifiers and get sponserships :wink: