Archery Talk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 65 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Greetings all, I've been into archery for a couple years now and have a Mathews Z7 Mag that I absolutely love (its the only one I have) ..Just as title says, I'd like to know what your TOP 3 Mathews bow choices are?

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Hah! Thanks for that. I'll be honest, I'm an AT noob and trying to get my 20 posts so I can access the classifieds.
. . . I thought that was a pretty original question to ask

:set1_rolf2::set1_rolf2::set1_rolf2::set1_rolf2::set1_rolf2:

·
Ad Meliora
19,030 Posts
Hah! Thanks for that. I'll be honest, I'm an AT noob and trying to get my 20 posts so I can access the classifieds.

:set1_rolf2::set1_rolf2::set1_rolf2::set1_rolf2::set1_rolf2:
Figured that out earlier, thus my answering post. Be glad I’m not a moderator.

·
Registered
2,822 Posts

Figured that out earlier, thus my answering post. Be glad I’m not a moderator.
report this to a moderator- how many new members do run off every week ? How have you ever contributed to the site ? We can all see every post you've ever made . Report that if like, believe it or not , not everyone is here is just for the classifieds, bows for are for sale every where! Now don't forget, report that, other archery forums would have booted you long ago. Maby one day you will be a moderator, but it probably be a lonely site.

·
Ad Meliora
19,030 Posts
report this to a moderator- how many new members do run off every week ? How have you ever contributed to the site ? We can all see every post you've ever made . Report that if like, believe it or not , not everyone is here is just for the classifieds, bows for are for sale every where! Now don't forget, report that, other archery forums would have booted you long ago. Maby one day you will be a moderator, but it probably be a lonely site.